Home /

Board of Founders

Konstantin F. Zatulin, Special Representative of the State Duma on Migration and Citizenship, First Deputy Chairman of the state Duma Committee on CIS Affairs, Eurasian Integration and Relations with Compatriots, Deputy of the state Duma of I, IV, V, VII Convocations;

Anatoliy V. Torkunov, Academician, Russian Academy of Sciences, D.Sc. (Politics), Professor, Rector, MGIMO University;

Konstantin V. Nikiforov, D.Sc. (History), Slavist Historian, Director of the Institute of Slavic studies RAS;

Sergey A. Mndoyants, President of the Agency for Assistance of Economic Institutions LM-invest;

Valery A. Tishkov, Academician of the RAS, D.Sc. (History), Professor, Historian, Ethnologist, Social Anthropologist;

Vladimir K. Mamontov, Journalist, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda, General Director of the Radio Station Moscow Says

Yury I. Pripachkin, D.Sc. (Technical), President of the Russian Association of Crypto Industry and Blockchain, Member of the Council for the Development of the Digital Economy under the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation