Home /

Council of Science Editors

Sergey Yu. Glazyev, Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Advisor to the President of the Russian Federation; Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the National Banking Council;

Vladimir G. Egorov, D.Sc. (History), D.Sc. (Economics), Professor, Head of the Department International Relations and Geopolitics of Transport, Russian University of Transport;

Evgeny M. Kozhokin, D.Sc. (History), Professor, Professor of the Department of international relations and foreign policy of Russia MGIMO;

Alexander V. Kuznetsov, Corresponding Member of RAS, D.Sc. (Economics), Deputy Director for research, Primakov National Research Institute
of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IMEMO RAS);

Li Yongquan, Director of Institute of Russia, Eastern Europe and Central Asia, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences;

Konstantin V. Simonov, PhD in Political Science, Associate Professor at the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Founder and CEO of the FSUE;

Ruslan I. Khasbulatov, D.Sc. (Economics), Associate Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, Head of the Department of World Economy, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics;

Yuri M. Suvaryan, Academician of National Academy of Sciences of RA, Doctor of Economics, professor, Academician-Secretary of the Department of Armenology and Social Sciences